TRY TO GO INTERNATIONAL

After being success to cath many visitor in my country Indonesia, I make a conclussion to make english blog. Hoping to joint many visitors in many countries like America, Rusia, Germany, Australia, South Africa and many other countries in this world.
For this plan, I choose to talk about foot ball to invite reader. I talk about foot ball game in Britania or UK. In this page, I tell the score of game at August 20, 2009.

1. BIRMINHAM vs PORTSMOUTH 1-0, by David James.

2. HULL CITY vs TOTTENHAM 1-5, By:
Jermain Defoe
Wilson Palacois
Stephen Hant
Jermain Defoe
Robbie Keane
Jermain Defoe.

May this page will be useful for my visitor.

If you want to get money from your site, Click here
Or click Vinefire below.

Join Vinefire!

By writer of Hajji Book:
40 Hari Di Tanah Suci
Thank you

3 Tanggapan so far »

  1. 1

    medysept91 said,

    Postingan yg menarik coy, gy On Fire ni nampaknya bro.

  2. 3

    medysept91 said,

    Do ur best!

    by Abdul basyid:
    medysept 91
    Thank you


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan komentar