EID 1430 H

Eid days is almost gone. Today is 9th day. Many visitors in my town almost finished. They had gone to their village and their city. The situation of my town almost going normally. Not so crowd anymore. Some one who studies in Medan, studies in Jakarta has gone there. Some one who lives in Padang, lives in Pakan Baru has gone there. Almost no visitor remain anymore.
Today is Sunday, tomorrow will be Monday. Every student will atend the sdudy in their school and and attend their lecture like before. Good by Eid. Good bye for the holydays of Islam.

I am a writer of Hajji book in Inonesian Version. Who ever wants to get my book, you can get info HERE. As a writer, as a blogger, I am also like to earn money in Internet. Such as in Hitsforpay, Clixsense and Vinefire. If you want to get money by writing blog. You can joint vinefire program. Free for register, even you will get bonus 10 Dollar. Please try, it is free. If you are a new blogger, or a bogger who never earn money by blog and website, I think it is the god way. I have tried, I have earned money in Internet. Where ever you are, who ever you are, if you can write a story in Internet, if you can make article in Internet, you have had a chance to get money in Internet. Please try this way. To start to earn money, just clik the ads below, or study more HERE.
Thank you.

Join Vinefire!

Tinggalkan komentar