Tauhid (Islamic Monotheism)
Tauhid (Islamic Monotheism) has three aspects:
(A). Oneness of the Lordship of Allah; Tauhid ar Rububiyyah: To believe that there is only one Lord for all the universe, who is its Creator, Organizer, Planner, Sustainer, and the Giver of security, etc., and that is Allah.
(B). Oneness of the Worship of Allah; Tauhid al Uluhiyyah: To believe that none has the right to be worshipped (e.g. Praying, invoking, asking for help from the unseen, swearing, offering surfice, giving charity, fasting, pilgrimage) but Allah.
(C). Oneness of the Names and the Qualities of Allah: Tauhid al Asma was Sifat: To believe that:
(i). We must not named of qualify Allah except with what He or His Messenger Muhammad has named or qualified Him;
(ii). None can be named of qualified with the Names or Qualifications of Allah; e.g. Al Karim;
(iii). We must believe in all the qualities of Allah which Allah has stated in His Book (Muhammad) wiuhout changing their meaning or ignoring then completely or twisting the meaning or likening them (giving resemblance) to any of the created thing e.g. Allah is present over His Throne as mentioned in the Qur’an (V. 20: 5)


1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    weight said,

    yeah my dad will like this

Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: